My Christmas Story

http://www.amazon.com/Safe-Haven-L-E-Fitzpatrick-ebook/dp/B00H0NPST8/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418939254&sr=8-1&keywords=safe+haven%2C+l+e+fitzpatrick

If you’ve read any of my posts before you might have heard about a little Christmas story I wrote. Well when I say Christmas story this isn’t exactly a merry jaunt through festivity, but it does have snow – and gun fire. Safe Haven is part of my Reacher series and I’m battling through book 3 at the moment, but it’s set in the summer and this cold wintery weather isn’t helping much with the setting. So Safe Haven is my go to read to beckon in Christmas as I wait for snow.

The book has had lots of downloads this month, it’s free and surging through the rankings. I’m really hoping to hit a top ten somewhere so if you can download the story I’d really appreciate it. And hey these people liked it:

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A page turner, September 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Safe Haven (Kindle Edition)
This is definitely a page turner with a riveting storyline, and it will keep you guessing about the purpose of it all. I had a lot of fun reading this one. I thought the writing style was easy to read but not simple or written with clichés like other books. Basically I really enjoyed this book. The purpose of fiction is to tell a story that causes the reader to enter another world and Safe Haven did that for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little short story, December 29, 2013
By
Scott A. Martin (Lawrenceville, Georgia USA) – See all my reviews
This review is from: Safe Haven (Kindle Edition)
This great little short story sets the stage for the rest of the Reacher stories. It clues us in to how and why The Running Game came to be. I thoroughly enjoyed this as well as The Running Game and highly recommend anything in this series from this author;
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent follow up!, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Safe Haven (Kindle Edition)
I cannot wait for the second book, but this was a brilliant teaser/back story I am absolutely taken with these characters and cannot wait to find out more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

 

Leave a Reply

