FIVE PILLARS OF GREAT CHARACTER

FIVE PILLARS OF GREAT CHARACTER (Character Development Book 1)

There are many pillars that display great character. These are five of the most powerful pillars of great character that helped me to rise above the rest.

 

About the Author – Curtis W Florence

I was born in New York City and moved to North Carolina as a teenager. I have always loved writing and reading since about the age of seven. I began writing poetry and ventured in to Hip Hop music and then in to writing short stories and essays. My passion is writing children’s books and self help books for adults. My goal is for my literature to be embraced by people all over the world.

 

Buy the Book

http://www.amazon.com/FIVE-PILLARS-GREAT-CHARACTER-DEVELOPMENT-ebook/dp/B00RSJP0ZG/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1420499370&sr=8-6&keywords=five+pillars

Leave a Reply

