This Book Needs a Title: Guest Post

Introducing Guest Post from Theodore Ficklestein author of This Book Needs a Title


Why Every Author Has To Tell You Their Book Is The Greatest

Look.

I have to tell you that my book is amazing.

Whether or not it actually is, that part of this whole thing is not as important.

For God’s sake, I spent how long on the damn thing and I don’t even have the moxie to tell you that I like it.

I have to pump up my book.

Like an athlete on steroids.

I have to tell you it is worth a bunch of awards.

That is all a part of the marketing part of writing a book.

I will even show you poems from my book that are really worth reading.

Sure the other parts of the book may stink, but that is not important.

According to me (as I promote this book) my book This Book Needs A Title Volume 2 is the greatest book ever.

Everyone should read.

Everyone will love it.

Which is probably not the case.

But heck if those exaggerations will sell a few extra copies, then why not?

Having said all that.

You should buy my new book This Book Needs A Title Volume 2.

You’ll love it!

Twitter: @theodorefickle
One response to “This Book Needs a Title: Guest Post

Leave a Reply

