The Running Game Cover Reveal

I’m two days late (blame too much wine and not enough sleep), but I have been busy and as this very important event is taking place today I figured it was worth the wait.

I am very, very pleased to reveal the new cover for The Running Game.

This cover was designed by the incredibly talented Ashley Ruggirello, her attention to detail is incredible (and so are all her covers). I’m over the moon with it.

The Running Game is going to be re-released very soon and we’ll also be showcasing a new trailer next week. The excitements getting too much! Not long now.

Find out more about my cover designer here:  www.CardboardMonet.com

2 responses to “The Running Game Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

